Bondi Mizrachi Synagogue

B''H

 

Calendar of Jewish Dates for the Coming Year

Secular Year 2014
Tisha b'Av Tuesday 5 August 2014
Rosh Chodesh Elul Tuesday 26 & Wednesday 27 August 2014
Jewish Year 5775  
Rosh HaShanah Thursday 25 & Friday 26 September 2014
Tzom (Fast of) Gedalyah Sunday 28 September 2014
Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement) Saturday 4 October 2014
Sukkot, Days 1 & 2 Thursday 9 & Friday 10 October 2014
Hosanah Raba Wednesday 15 October 2014
Shemini Atzeret Thursday 16 October 2014
Simchat Torah Friday 17 October 2014
Rosh Chodesh Heshvan Friday 24 & Saturday 25 October 2014
Rosh Chodesh Kislev Sunday 23 November 2014
1st Night Chanukah Tuesday 16 December 2014
Rosh Chodesh Tevet Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 December 2014
8th (Final) Night Chanukah Tuesday 23 December 2014
Secular Year 2015  
Fast of 10 Tevet Thursday 1 January 2014
Rosh Chodesh Shvat Wednesday 21 January 2015
Tu BiShvat (New Year for Trees) Wednesday 4 February 2015
Rosh Chodesh Adar Thursday 19 & Friday 20 February 2015
Ta'anit (Fast of) Esther Wednesday 4 March 2015
Purim Thursday 5 March 2015
Shushan Purim Friday 6 March 2015
Rosh Chodesh Nissan Saturday 21 March 2015
Pesach (Passover), 1st Night Friday 3 April 2015
Pesach (Passover), 8th (Final) Day Saturday 11 April 2015
Rosh Chodesh Iyar Sunday 19 & Monday 20 April 2015
Lag baOmer Thursday 7 May 2015
Rosh Chodesh Sivan Tuesday 19 May 2015
Shavuot Sunday 24 & Monday 25 May 2015
Rosh Chodesh Tammuz Wednesday 17 & Thursday 18 June 2015
Fast of 17 Tammuz Sunday 5 July 2015
Rosh Chodesh Av Friday 17 July 2015
Tisha b'Av (Fast of 9 Av) Sunday 26 July 2015
Rosh Chodesh Elul Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 August 2015
Rosh HaShanah Monday 14 & Tuesday 15 September 2015